Contact Information

On this page:


Campus Representatives:

CAMPUS REPRESENTATIVE(S) EMAIL PHONE
At large (nonvoting: see bylaws, Art. IV, sect. 1) John Korey jlkorey@cpp.edu -
Ed Nelson ednelson@csufresno.edu -
Gene Turner eugene.turner@csun.edu -
     
Bakersfield Rhonda Dugan* rdugan2@csub.edu 661/654-6613
     
Channel Islands Billy Wagner* william.wagner@csuci.edu 805/437-3314
HyeSun Lee hyesun.lee@csuci.edu 805/437-8997
Chico Lori Weber* lweber@csuchico.edu 530/898-4504
     
Dominguez Hills Kelin Li* kli@csudh.edu 310/243-3457
John Menary jmenary@csudh.edu 310/243-2035
East Bay Jean Lin* yenchun.lin@csueastbay.edu 510/885-3196
Carl Stempel carl.stempel@csueastbay.edu 510/885-4819
Fresno Tim Kubal* tkubal@csufresno.edu 559/278-5145
     
Fullerton Lidia Nuno* lnuno@fullerton.edu 657/278-2072
Matt Jarvis mjarvis@fullerton.edu 657/278-8460
Humboldt Carly Marino* carly.marino@humboldt.edu 707/826-4955
Josh Meisel meisel@humboldt.edu 707/826-4446
Long Beach José Moreno* jmoreno@csulb.edu 562/985-2093
Stafford G. Cox scox@csulb.edu 562/985-7801
Los Angeles Gilbert Garcia* ggarcia6@calstatela.edu 323-343-2009
     
Maritime Academy - - -
Monterey Bay Tolga Tezcan* ttezcan@csumb.edu 831/582-5424
Jennifer Dyer-Seymour jdyer-seymour@csumb.edu 831/582-3533
Northridge Regan Maas* regan.maas@csun.edu 818/677-3515
     
Pomona vacant    
     
Sacramento Jacqueline Brooks* jacqueline.brooks@csus.edu 916/278-7578
Patricia Morris  morris@csus.edu  916/278-6522
San Bernardino Eric Vogelsang* eric.vogelsang@csusb.edu 909/537-5575
     
San Diego Enrico Marcelli* emarcell@sdsu.edu 619/594-5459
Audrey Beck abeck@sdsu.edu 619/594-1321
San Francisco Rebecca Eissler* reissler@sfsu.edu 415/338-1169
Marcela Garcia-Castañon mgcs@sfsu.edu 415/405-2403
San Jose Matt Holian* matthew.holian@sjsu.edu 408/924-1371
Darwyyn Deyo darwyyn.deyo@sjsu.edu 408/924-5413
San Luis Obispo Chris Den Hartog* cdenhart@calpoly.edu 805/756-2975
Michael Latner mlatner@calpoly.edu 805/756-2978
San Marcos Bob Roberts* broberts@csusm.edu 760/750-4148
     
Sonoma Soo-Yeon Yoon* sooyeon.yoon@sonoma.edu 707/664-2583
     
Stanislaus Nancy Hudspeth* nhudspeth@csustan.edu 209/667-3285
     

Council Organization (2019-2020)

TITLE NAME CAMPUS EMAIL
Council Chair Chris Den Hartog San Luis Obispo cdenhart@calpoly.edu
     
Council Chair Elect Billy Wagner Channel Islands william.wagner@csuci.edu
     
Executive Committee  Chris Den Hartog San Luis Obispo cdenhart@calpoly.edu
Billy Wagner Channel Islands william.wagner@csuci.edu
Regan Maas Northridge regan.maas@csun.edu
Eric Vogelsang San Bernardino eric.vogelsang@csusb.edu
Lori Weber Chico lweber@csuchico.edu
Matt Holian San Jose matthew.holian@sjsu.edu
Stafford Cox Long Beach scox@csulb.edu
Bylaws and Policies Committee Stafford Cox (Chair) Long Beach scox@csulb.edu
Rhonda Dugan Bakersfield rdugan2@csub.edu
John Korey At large jlkorey@cpp.edu
Open    
Open    
CALSPEAKS Task Force Michael Latner (Chair) San Luis Obispo mjarvis@fullerton.edu
Jacqueline Brooks Sacramento jacqueline.brooks@csus.edu
Patricia Morris Sacramento morris@csus.edu 
Ed Nelson At large ednelson@csufresno.edu
Data Base Usage Task Force Open (Chair)    
Ed Nelson At large ednelson@csufresno.edu
ICPSR Summer Program Liaison Commmittee Chris Den Hartog (Chair) San Luis Obispo cdenhart@calpoly.edu
Stafford Cox Long Beach stafford.cox@csulb.edu
Gene Turner Northridge eugene.turner@csun.edu
Instructional Material Awards Committee Jacqueline Brooks (Chair) Sacramento jacqueline.brooks@csus.edu
John Korey At Large jlkorey@cpp.edu
Ed Nelson At Large ednelson@csufresno.edu
Open    
S4 Awards Committee  Gilbert Garcia (Chair; non-voting) Los Angeles ggarcia6@calstatela.edu
Rhonda Dugan Bakersfield rdugan2@csub.edu
Nancy Hudspeth Stanislaus nhudspeth@csustan.edu
Tim Kubal Fresno tkubal@csufresno.edu
HyeSun Lee Channel Islands hyesun.lee@csuci.edu
Soo-Yeon Yoon Sonoma sooyeon.yoon@sonoma.edu
Open    
Open    
Communications Committee Marcela Garcia-Castañon (Chair) San Francisco mgcs@sfsu.edu
  • Listserv
Lidia Nuno Fullerton lnuno@fullerton.edu
  • Newsletter
Rebecca Eissler San Francisco reissler@sfsu.edu
  • Social Media
Jean Lin East Bay yenchun.lin@csueastbay.edu
  • Website
Regan Maas (webmaster) Northridge regan.maas@csun.edu
Stafford Cox Long Beach stafford.cox@csulb.edu
John Korey At large jlkorey@cpp.edu
Workshops Ed Nelson At large ednelson@csufresno.edu
Online poker is a multi-million dollar business. Revenues keep growing and more players join these rooms to play for real money casinos thru debit cards realcasinoscanada.com/payment/debit-card every day. Traditional rooms such as those in Vegas can be intimidating for the novice player.

Last updated: February 8, 2020