Council Organization

Council Organization (2022-2023)

Executive Committee

NAME

TITLE

CAMPUS

EMAIL

Marcela Garcia-Castañon Council Chair San Francisco mgcs@sfsu.edu
Audrey Beck Council Chair Elect SDSU abeck@sdsu.edu
Billy Wagner Council Executive Director &
S4 Campus Host
Channel Islands william.wagner@csuci.edu
Chris Den Hartog Member San Luis Obispo cdenhart@calpoly.edu
Lori Weber Member Chico lweber@csuchico.edu
Stafford Cox Member Long Beach stafford.cox@csulb.edu

 

 


Standing Committees

COMMITTEE

NAME

CAMPUS

EMAIL

Bylaws and Policies Committee

Stafford Cox (Chair) Long Beach scox@csulb.edu
Rhonda Dugan Bakersfield rdugan2@csub.edu
John Korey At large jlkorey@cpp.edu
Open    
Open    

CALSPEAKS Task Force

Michael Latner (Chair) San Luis Obispo mlatner@calpoly.edu
Jacqueline Brooks Sacramento jacqueline.brooks@csus.edu
Patricia Morris Sacramento morris@csus.edu 
Ed Nelson At large ednelson@csufresno.edu

Data Base Usage Task Force

Open (Chair)    
Open    

ICPSR Summer Program Liaison Committee

Chris Den Hartog (Chair) San Luis Obispo cdenhart@calpoly.edu
Stafford Cox Long Beach stafford.cox@csulb.edu
Gene Turner Northridge eugene.turner@csun.edu

Instructional Material Awards Committee

Audrey Beck (Co-Chair) San Diego abeck@sdsu.edu
Stafford Cox (Co-Chair) Long Beach stafford.cox@csulb.edu
Ed Nelson At Large ednelson@csufresno.edu
Open    

S4 Awards Committee 

Gilbert Garcia (Chair; non-voting) Los Angeles ggarcia6@calstatela.edu
Rhonda Dugan Bakersfield rdugan2@csub.edu
Nancy Hudspeth Stanislaus nhudspeth@csustan.edu
Tim Kubal Fresno tkubal@csufresno.edu
HyeSun Lee Channel Islands hyesun.lee@csuci.edu
Soo-Yeon Yoon Sonoma sooyeon.yoon@sonoma.edu
Audrey Beck San Diego abeck@sdsu.edu
Open    
Communications Committee
Marcela Garcia-Castañon (Chair) San Francisco mgcs@sfsu.edu
  • Listserv
Lidia Nuno Fullerton lnuno@fullerton.edu
  • Newsletter
Rebecca Eissler San Francisco reissler@sfsu.edu
  • Social Media
Jean Lin East Bay yenchun.lin@csueastbay.edu
  • Website
Regan Maas (webmaster) Northridge regan.maas@csun.edu
Stafford Cox Long Beach stafford.cox@csulb.edu
John Korey At large jlkorey@cpp.edu
Workshops Ed Nelson At large ednelson@csufresno.edu