Contact Information

On this page:


Campus Representatives

CAMPUS

REPRESENTATIVE(S)

EMAIL

PHONE

Bakersfield Rhonda Dugan* rdugan2@csub.edu 661/654-6613
Kent Henderson khenderson14@csub.edu 661/654-6279
Ivy Cargile icargile@csub.edu 661-654-6144
Channel Islands Billy Wagner* william.wagner@csuci.edu 805/437-3314
HyeSun Lee hyesun.lee@csuci.edu 805/437-8997
Chico Lori Weber* lweber@csuchico.edu 530/898-4504
     
Dominguez Hills Kelin Li* kli@csudh.edu 310/243-3457
John Menary jmenary@csudh.edu 310/243-2035
East Bay Jean Lin* yenchun.lin@csueastbay.edu 510/885-3196
Carl Stempel carl.stempel@csueastbay.edu 510/885-4819
Fresno Tim Kubal* tkubal@csufresno.edu 559/278-5145
Amber Crowell acrowell@csufresno.edu  
Fullerton Karen Stocker kstocker@fullerton.edu 657/278-1070
     
Humboldt Carly Marino* carly.marino@humboldt.edu 707/826-4955
     
Long Beach Janaki Santhiveeran* Janaki.S@csulb.edu 562/985-8339
Jeffrey Davis Jeffrey.Davis@csulb.edu 562/985-4601
Lynda McCroskey Lynda.McCroskey@csulb.edu 562/985-4301
Adam Kahn Adam.Kahn@csulb.edu 562/985-7130
Reo Song Reo.Song@csulb.edu 562/985-5755
Los Angeles Gilbert Garcia* ggarcia6@calstatela.edu 323-343-2009
Xian Gao xgao9@calstatela.edu  
Tanya Sanabria tsanabr@calstatela.edu  
Maritime Academy -- -- --
Monterey Bay Tolga Tezcan* ttezcan@csumb.edu 831/582-5424
Jennifer Dyer-Seymour jdyer-seymour@csumb.edu 831/582-3533
Northridge Regan Maas* regan.maas@csun.edu 818/677-3515
     
Pomona -- -- --
Sacramento Jacqueline Brooks* jacqueline.brooks@csus.edu 916/278-7578
Patricia Morris  morris@csus.edu  916/278-6522
San Bernardino Eric Vogelsang* eric.vogelsang@csusb.edu 909/537-5575
Miranda McIntyre  

miranda.mcintyre@csusb.edu

 
San Diego Audrey Beck* abeck@sdsu.edu 619/594-1321
     
San Francisco Marcela Garcia-Castañon* mgcs@sfsu.edu 415/405-2403
Rebecca Eissler reissler@sfsu.edu 415/338-1169
San Jose Matt Holian* matthew.holian@sjsu.edu 408/924-1371
Darwyyn Deyo darwyyn.deyo@sjsu.edu 408/924-5413
Melissa Beresford  melissa.beresford@sjsu.edu  
San Luis Obispo Chris Den Hartog* cdenhart@calpoly.edu 805/756-2975
Michael Latner mlatner@calpoly.edu 805/286-2182
San Marcos Nate Carnes* ncarnes@csusm.edu 760/750-8201
     
Sonoma Soo-Yeon Yoon* sooyeon.yoon@sonoma.edu 707/664-2583

Wenwen Ni

nih@sonoma.edu

 
Stanislaus Nancy Hudspeth* nhudspeth@csustan.edu 209/667-3285
     
At Large (nonvoting: see bylaws, Art. IV, sect. 1) John Korey JLKorey@gmail.com --
Ed Nelson ednelson@csufresno.edu --
Gene Turner eugene.turner@csun.edu --
Stafford G. Cox scox@csulb.edu 562/985-7801

 

Last updated: January 24, 2022