Contact Information

On this page:


Campus Representatives:

CAMPUS REPRESENTATIVE(S) EMAIL PHONE
At large (nonvoting: see bylaws, Art. IV, sect. 1) John Korey jlkorey@cpp.edu -
Ed Nelson ednelson@csufresno.edu -
Gene Turner eugene.turner@csun.edu -
     
Bakersfield Rhonda Dugan rdugan2@csub.edu 661/654-6613
     
Channel Islands HyeSun Lee hyesun.lee@csuci.edu 805/437-8997
Billy Wagner  william.wagner@csuci.edu 805/437-3314
Chico Lori Weber lweber@csuchico.edu 530/898-4504
     
Dominguez Hills John Menary jmenary@csudh.edu 310/243-2035
Carl Sneed csneed@csudh.edu 310/243-3463
East Bay Carl Stempel carl.stempel@csueastbay.edu 510/885-4819
     
Fresno Tim Kubal tkubal@csufresno.edu 559/278-5145
     
Fullerton Matt Jarvis mjarvis@fullerton.edu 657/278-8460
Aaron Goetz agoetz@fullerton.edu 657/278-7578
Humboldt Josh Meisel meisel@humboldt.edu 707/826-4446
     
Long Beach José Moreno jmoreno@csulb.edu 562/985-2093
Stafford G. Cox scox@csulb.edu 562/985-7801
Los Angeles Gilbert Garcia ggarcia6@calstatela.edu 323-343-2009
     
Maritime Academy - - -
Monterey Bay Jill Yamashita jyamashita@csumb.edu 831/582-3763
Jennifer Dyer-Seymour jdyer-seymour@csumb.edu 831/582-3533
Northridge Regan Maas regan.maas@csun.edu 818/677-3515
     
Pomona Mario Guerrero mag@cpp.edu 909/869-3885
     
Sacramento Jacqueline Brooks jacqueline.brooks@csus.edu  
Patricia Morris  morris@csus.edu   
San Bernardino Eric Vogelsang eric.vogelsang@csusb.edu 909/537-5575
     
San Diego Enrico Marcelli emarcell@sdsu.edu 619/594-5459
Audrey Beck abeck@sdsu.edu 619/594-1321
San Francisco Francis Neely fneely@sfsu.edu 415/338-1522
Marcela Garcia-Castañon mgcs@sfsu.edu 415/405-2403
San Jose Darwyyn Deyo darwyyn.deyo@sjsu.edu 408/924-5413
Matt Holian matthew.holian@sjsu.edu 408/924-1371
San Luis Obispo Chris Den Hartog cdenhart@calpoly.edu 805/756-2975
     
San Marcos Bob Roberts broberts@csusm.edu 760/750-4148
     
Sonoma Soo-Yeon Yoon sooyeon.yoon@sonoma.edu 707/664-2583
     
Stanislaus Nancy Hudspeth nhudspeth@csustan.edu 209/667-3285
     

Council Organization (2018-2019).

Note: (*) confirmation of membership on committee is pending

Note: (**) confirmation as chair of committee is pending

TITLE NAME CAMPUS EMAIL
Council Chair Regan Maas Northridge regan.maas@csun.edu
     
Council Chair Elect Chris Den Hartog San Luis Obispo cdenhart@calpoly.edu
     
Executive Committee  Regan Maas (Chair) Northridge regan.maas@csun.edu
Chris Den Hartog (Chair-Elect) San Luis Obispo scox@csulb.edu
Tim Kubal (Past Chair) Fresno tkubal@csufresno.edu
Stafford Cox Long Beach scox@csulb.edu
Gene Turner Northridge eugene.turner@csun.edu
Eric Vogelsang San Bernardino eric.vogelsang@csusb.edu
     
Bylaws and Policies Committee Stafford Cox (Chair) Long Beach scox@csulb.edu
Chris Den Hartog San Luis Obispo cdenhart@calpoly.edu
Rhonda Dugan Bakersfield rdugan2@csub.edu
John Korey At large jlkorey@cpp.edu
Jill Yamashita* Monterey Bay jyamashita@csumb.edu
     
CALSPEAKS Task Force Matt Jarvis (Chair**) Fullerton mjarvis@fullerton.edu
Marcela Garcia-Castañon San Francisco mgcs@sfsu.edu
Nancy Hudspeth Stanislaus nhudspeth@csustan.edu
Aya Ida* Sacramento idaa@csus
Regan Maas Northridge regan.maas@csun.edu
Ed Nelson At large ednelson@csufresno.edu
     
Data Base Usage Task Force Ed Nelson (Convening Chair) At large ednelson@csufresno.edu
Matt Holian San Jose matthew.holian@sjsu.edu
John Menary* Dominguez Hills jmenary@csudh.edu
Ken Shultz San Bernardino kshultz@csusb.edu
     
ICPSR Summer Program Liaison Commmittee Chris Den Hartog (Chair) San Luis Obispo cdenhart@calpoly.edu
Stafford Cox Long Beach stafford.cox@csulb.edu
Gene Turner Northridge eugene.turner@csun.edu
     
Newsletter Editor Ed Nelson At large ednelson@csufresno.edu
     
S4 Awards Committee  Gilbert Garcia (Chair; non-voting) Los Angeles ggarcia6@calstatela.edu
Rhonda Dugan Bakersfield rdugan2@csub.edu
Matt Holian San Jose matthew.holian@sjsu.edu
Tim Kubal Fresno tkubal@csufresno.edu
John Menary Dominguez Hills jmenary@csudh.edu
     
Web Liaison and Outreach Committee Tim Kubal (Chair) Fresno tkubal@csufresno.edu
  • Web Liaison Subcommittee
Marcela Garcia-Castañon San Francisco mgcs@sfsu.edu
John Korey At large jlkorey@cpp.edu
Stafford Cox Long Beach stafford.cox@csulb.edu
     
  • Outreach Subcommittee
Marcela Garcia-Castañon San Francisco mgcs@sfsu.edu
Aya Ida Sacramento idaa@csus
     
Workshops Ed Nelson At large ednelson@csufresno.edu
     
       

Last updated: February 14, 2019